Our Track Record includes:

  1. Aljunied-Hougang Town Council (Hougang SMC)
  2. Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority of Singapore (AVA)
  3. Civil Defence Academy
  4. Housing & Development Board (HDB) East / West Zone
  5. Marsiling-Yew Tee Town Council (Yew Tee Zone & Woodgrove Division)
  6. Ministry of Home Affairs (Central & West Zones & off-site properties)
  7. National Parks Board (NPARKS) (Community Parks)
  8. Tampines Town Council
  9. Singapore Zoological Gardens (Singapore Zoo, Night Safari & River Safari)
  10. Singapore Tourism Board
  11. Singapore Power Zone 2
  12. Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (SPCA)
  13. National University of Singapore (NUS)
  14. Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)
  15. National Community Leadership Institute (NACLI)
  16. Ngee Ann Polytechnic
  17. NUS High School of Mathematics and Science
  18. Hong Wen School
  19. Hwa Chong Institution Boarding School
  20. Boeing Singapore Training & Flight Services Pte Ltd
  21. ESR Property Management Pte Ltd
  22. Shell, Pulau Bukom
  23. Cashew Heights Condominium
  24. Dakota Residences
  25. Quintet Condominium
  26. Maysprings Condominium
  27. Mount Sophia Suites
  28. Northvale Condominium
  29. CPG Facilities Management Pte Ltd
  30. Dou Yee Enterprises (S) Pte Ltd
  31. ECO Special Waste Management Pte Ltd
  32. Strata Management, Knight Frank Property Asset Management Pte Ltd
  33. SMM Pte Ltd
  34. Sulzer Singapore Pte Ltd
  35. Primary Industries Pte Ltd
  36. Boxpark Pte Ltd
  37. Heritage at Scotts Pte Ltd
  38. Mao Sheng Quanji Construction Pte Ltd
  39. 44 Mimosa Walk
  40. 120 King's Avenue

Check out some of our Before & After photos of our work!













Click for more products.
No products were found.



Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in